Leadership Team

Dan Brunk, Chief Executive Officer

David Kring, Chief Technology Officer

Cliff Chen, Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Eric Schiff, Senior Vice President, Administration and Operations

Duke Hartman, Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Richard “Paco” Sanchez, Senior Vice President, Business Strategy

Karen Ernst, Senior Vice President, Talent and Culture

Jon Hayward, Senior Vice President, Programs

Priya Hicks, Senior Vice President, Engineering

Vice President

Brian Kays, Vice President, Mechanical Engineering and Controls

Josh Knight, Vice President, Technology Development

Todd Lam, Vice President, Information Technology

Kyle Warren, Vice President, Engineering

Director & Officer

Brendan Conlon, Director, Cyber Security

Shannon Blackerby, Director, Special Operations

Todd Fee, Director, Pacific Operations

James Stusse, Director, Business Development, Expeditionary Warfare

Brian Cuneo, Director, Arlington Office

Santiago Lentijo, Deputy Director, Columbia Office

Jason Provancher, Director, Ann Arbor Office

Marc Smith, Director, Bangor Office

James Ota, Officer, Contracts

James Stusse, Director, Advanced Concepts

John Sustersic, Director of Autonomy and Data Science

Gary Shimozono, Corporate Engineer

Jennifer Oliver, Director of Communications