Navatek is now Martin Defense Group


Leadership Team

Martin Kao, Chief Executive Officer

Gary Ambrose, Chief Operating Officer

David Kring, Chief Technology Officer

Cliff Chen, Chief Financial Officer

Senior Vice President

Eric Schiff, Senior Vice President, Administration and Operations

Duke Hartman, Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Richard “Paco” Sanchez, Senior Vice President, Business Strategy

Karen Ernst, Senior Vice President, Talent and Culture

Jon Hayward, Senior Vice President, Programs

Vice President

Brian Kays, Vice President, Mechanical Engineering and Controls

Josh Knight, Vice President, Technology Development

Todd Lam, Vice President, Information Technology

Kyle Warren, Vice President, Engineering

Director & Officer

Brendan Conlon, Director, Cyber Security

Daniel Brunk, Director, Navy and Marine Corp.

Shannon Blackerby, Director, Special Operations

Todd Fee, Director, Pacific Operations

Rick Gaeta, Director, Unmanned Aerial Systems Research and Development

Priya Hicks, Director, Business Development, Undersea and Space Systems

James Stusse, Director, Business Development, Expeditionary Warfare

Maggie Craig, Director, Portland Office

Amanda Costa, Director, Rhode Island Office

Santiago Lentijo, Deputy Director, Columbia Office

Jason Provancher, Director, Ann Arbor Office

Marc Smith, Director, Bangor Office

James Ota, Officer, Contracts

James Stusse, Director, Advanced Concepts

John Sustersic, Director of Autonomy and Data Science

Gary Shimozono, Corporate Engineer

Stanlen Green, Director of Strategy, Oklahoma

Jennifer Oliver, Director of Communications